Staff

Staff Contact Information

OfficerPositionContact EmailTelephone
Mrs. Dorothy A. BradleyAuditor Generalauditor.general@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272/828-4362
Mr. Mark JonesSupervisor of Auditmark.jones@audit.gov.bz
(501)828-4359
Ms. Carla FaberSupervisor of Auditfabercc@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. George CastroSupervisor of Auditcastrogl@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4374
Mrs. Maria RodriguezSupervisor of Audit maria.rodriguez@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4360
Mr. Benjamin MougelSupervisor of Audit moguelbe@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Selwyn FullerSupervisor of Audit selwyn.fuller@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Kimberly EllisSupervisor of Audit kimberly.ellis@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Jennifer MyvettSupervisor of Audit myvettjj@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Charles FlowersSupervisor of Audit charles.flowers@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mrs. Julia LewisAdministrative Officerjulia.lewis@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4361
Mr. Ernesto ThimbrelDatabase Administratorernesto.thimbrel@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4380
Mr. Arlington FrazerExaminer of Accountsarlington.frazer@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4362
Ms. Kimberly LordExaminer of Accountslordkn@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Carlos VargasExaminer of Accountscarlos.vargas@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Cynthia CayetanoExaminer of Accountscayetanocl@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Eldon SimpsonExaminer of Accountssimpsonep@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Natasha BulwerExaminer of Accounts natasha.bulwer@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Ms. Nikisha AckExaminer of Accounts nikisha.ack@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Ms. Tanya BermudezExaminer of Accountstanya.bermudez@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Marcie JonesExaminer of Accountsjonesmn@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Ms. Shanice GrinageExaminer of Accountsgrinagese@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Andre MoguelExaminer of Accountsandre.mougel@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mrs. Marina TuckerSenior Secretaryauditorgeneralbelize@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4362
Mr. Wilfred RichardsAudit Clerkwilfred.richards@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Adamini LimaAudit Clerklimaas@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4374
Ms. Berthalee ParksAudit Clerkparksbp@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Cecil CruzAudit Clerkcruzcg@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4378
Ms. Rhonda FlowersAudit Clerkflowersrm@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Hubert HumesAudit Clerkhumeshh@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Kathia PatAudit Clerkpattks@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Ms. Lovina MartinezAudit Clerkmartinezlh@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Mr. Michel DiazAudit Clerkdiazmg@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Myrian PopAudit Clerkpopm@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4381
Ms. Shastah GentleAudit Clerkgentlesh@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Tyrone PalmersonAudit Clerkpalmersontj@gobmail.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Mr. Japheth YoungAudit Clerk japheth.young@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Mrs. Gail PhillipsClerk !gail.phillips@audit.gov.bz(501)223-5272
Ms. Florita FrancoClerk Ifrancofm@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4367
Ms. Beatrice BarreraClerk II(501)828-4364
Mr. Daniel CainClerk IIdaniel.cain@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Ms. Cristie MagdalenoClerk IImagdalenoct@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4374
Ms. Jemma WilliamsClerk IIwilliamsjs@gobmail.gov.bz(501)828-4367
Mr. Arlen PelayoClerk IIarlen.pelayo@audit.gov.bz(501)828-4371
Mr. Omar CastilloOffice Assistant/Driver(501)828-4367
Mr. Dennis AndrewsOffice Assistant(501)223-5272
Ms. Karen CaseyOffice Cleaner

963 total views, 1 views today